I need to put in writing what my goals for life are; so here I go…..Short term goals:
Lose 25 pounds and get healthier – By June 1st….2 months total
Lose another 25 pounds over the summer – By Sept. 1st….5 months total
That’s 50 pounds by my 47th birthday and that will make me the skinniest & healthiest in many many years (I’d guess 25 years or more)!!

I have decided that I want to help others with my DALFH and Hypnosis/NLP…..But I have not moved an inch toward that…..I keep saying that I don’t know many people who would be interested nor do I know anything about marketing myself and I hate sales people (therefore hate selling) and am not good at speaking the words just don’t come out. Therefore where am I…..I give up……This is big with me Cuz I ALWAYS have given up. I am TIRED of giving up on ME…..NO MORE…..I have gained confidence in my self this past year or so and I am much more worth “giving up on myself”. EXCUSES BE GONE!!!

Am I not worthy of making my life more meaningful for me and those around me by working toward something that is fulfilling to me and, at the same time, beneficial to others? Yes I am worthy of a fulfilling life!! But the economy sucks….but I don’t know how…..but what if it doesn’t work….what if what if…….I have to stop making excuses. I believe yet have some doubt that: If you are doing something that you love and that feels good inside, then you have to believe that the Universe/God will respond and all that I want will come true for you!

